Sign In

LEC HEAD-QUATERS
53 Moshoshoe Road
Industrial Area
Maseru Lesotho

OUR HELPLINE
+266 52 100 000
+266 52 272 000
info@lec.co.ls

CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS
Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Contact Us

Below is a list of contact details for LEC branches and service centres.

Head-Quarters

Mazenod

LNDC

Semonkong

53 Moshoeshoe Road
Main South 1 Road
Kingsway Road
Qacha Road
Industrial Area
Post Office Building
Block A, Shop No8
Next to Semonkong High School
Maseru
Mazenod
Maseru
Semonkong

P.O Box 423
P.O Box 423
P.O Box 423
P.O Box 81
Maseru 100
Maseru 100
Maseru 100
Semonkong 120
Lesotho
Lesotho
Lesotho
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22312236
Switch Board: 22350596
Switch Board: 22322727
Call Centre: 52100000
Call Centre: 52100000
Call Centre: 52100000
Call Centre: 52100000

Butha-Buthe

Joel Street
Next to Standard Lesotho Bank

P.O Box 263
Leribe 300
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22431526
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Katiso Motanyane
Email: motanyane@lec.co.ls

Maputsoe

Hlotse

Main Road Town Centre
Airport Road
Next to First National Bank(FNB), Opposite Lesotho Milling Company
Opposite District Administrator's Office(DA)

P.O Box 263
P.O Box 263
Leribe 300
Leribe 300
Lesotho
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22431526
Switch Board: 22400527
Call Centre: 52100000
Call Centre: 52100000




Area Manager: Tumane Selimo
Area Manager: Rets'elisitsoe Foso
Email: selimo@lec.co.ls
Email: foso@lec.co.ls

Teya-Teyateng

Mofolo Street
Opposite Laduma Hardware
Teya-Teyaneng

P.O Box 423
Maseru 100
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22501698
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Chabana Likotsi
Email: likotsi@lec.co.ls

Mafeteng

Thabana Morena Road
Opposite BEDCO

P.O Box 423
Mohale's Hoek 800
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22700787
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Likhethe Mohlabi
Email: mohlabi@lec.co.ls

Mohale's Hoek

Main South 1
Next to Race Course and Pitso House

P.O Box 423
Mohale's Hoek 800
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22785880 / 881
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Mpho Hoodi
Email: hoodi@lec.co.ls

Quthing

Main Road to Town Centre, Lower Moyeni
Opposite Phokeng Complex

P.O Box 423
Quthing 700
Lesotho

Switch Board: 28700822
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Rets'elisitsoe Ramohalali
Email: ramohalali@lec.co.ls

Qacha's Nek

Along the Main Road
Next to Standard Lesotho Bank

P.O Box 132
Qacha's Nek 600
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22950256
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Lekhetho Koenane
Email: koenane@lec.co.ls

Thaba-Tseka

Thaba-Tseka Road
Project Area, Opposite TTI

P.O Box 58
Thaba-Tseka 550
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22900244
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Tlali Mongali
Email: mongali@lec.co.ls

Mokhotlong

Next to Maluti Mountain Brewery

P.O Box 20
Mokhotlong 500
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22920337
Call Centre: 52100000


Area Manager: Limpho Mpota
Email: mpota@lec.co.ls