MASERU
Head-Quarters
53 Moshoeshoe Road
Industrial Area
Maseru

P.O Box 423
Maseru 100
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22312236
Call Centre: 52100000

MAZENOD
Main South 1 Road
Post Office Building

P.O Box 423
Maseru 100
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22350596
Call Centre: 52100000

LNDC
Kingsway Road
Block A, Shop No8
Maseru

P.O Box 423
Maseru 100
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22322727
Call Centre: 52100000

SEMONKONG
Qacha Road
Next to Semonkong High School
Semonkong

P.O Box 81
Semonkong 120
Lesotho
Call Centre: 52100000

MAPUTSOE
Main Road Town Centre
Next to First National Bank(FNB),
Opposite Lesotho Milling Company

P.O Box 263
Leribe 300
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22431526
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Tumane Selimo
Email: selimo@lec.co.ls

HLOTSE
Airport Road, Opposite District
Administrator’s Office(DA)

P.O Box 263
Leribe 300
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22400527
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Rets’elisitsoe Foso
Email: foso@lec.co.ls

BUTHA-BUTHE
Joel Street,
Next to Standard Lesotho Bank.

P.O.Box 263,
Leribe 300,
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22431526
Call Centre: 52100000

TEYATEYANENG
Mofolo Street
Opposite Laduma Hardware
Teya-Teyaneng

P.O Box 423
Maseru 100
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22501698
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Chabana Likotsi
Email: likotsi@lec.co.ls

MAFETENG
Thabana Morena Road
Opposite BEDCO

P.O Box 423
Mafeteng 900
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22700787
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Likhethe Mohlabi
Email: Mohlabi@lec.co.ls

MOHALE’S HOEK
Main South 1
Next to Race Course and Pitso House

P.O Box 423
Mohale’s Hoek 800
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22785880 / 881
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Mpho Hoodi
Email: hoodi@lec.co.ls

QUTHING
Main Road to Town Centre, Lower Moyeni
Opposite Phokeng Complex

P.O Box 423
Quthing 700
Lesotho

Switch Board: 28700822
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Setlalemarena Moshoeshoe (Acting)
Email: smoshoeshoe@lec.co.ls

QACHA’S NEK
Along the Main Road
Next to Standard Lesotho Bank

P.O Box 132
Qacha’s Nek 600
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22950256
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Lekhetho Koenane
Email: koenane@lec.co.ls

THABA-TSEKA
Thaba-Tseka Road
Project Area, Opposite TTI

P.O Box 58
Thaba-Tseka 550
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22900244
Call Centre: 52100000

MOKHOTLONG
Next to Maluti Mountain Brewery

P.O Box 20
Mokhotlong 500
Lesotho

Switch Board: 22920337
Call Centre: 52100000

Area Manager: Limpho Mpota
Email: mpota@lec.co.ls

NEED HELP?

LEC HEAD-QUATERS
53 Moshoshoe Road
Industrial Area
Maseru Lesotho

OUR HELPLINE
+266 52 100 000
+266 52 272 000
info@lec.co.ls

GET IN TOUCH WITH US